Contact us

Academic Registrar: Emma Potts

University Offices
Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JD
emma.potts@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)70013

Executive Officer: Sarah Ashley, 01865 (2)70108

Academic Administration Division Communications: Head of Communications, Dan Selinger

Examination Schools
75-81 High Street, Oxford, OX1 4BG
academicadmin.comms@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)86344

Careers Service: Director, Jonathan Black

56 Banbury Road
Oxford, OX2 6PA
reception@careers.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)74646

The Department for Continuing Education: Divisional Secretary, Peter Gambles

Rewley House
1 Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JA
enquiries@conted.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)70360

Education Policy Support: Director, David Gibson

University Offices
Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JD
david.gibson@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)80418

Graduate Admissions: Director, Nadia Pollini

University Offices
Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JD
graduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)70051

Oxford Learning Institute: Director, Jane Sherwood

Littlegate House
16/17 St Ebbe's Street, Oxford, OX1 1PT
services@learning.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)86808

Student Affairs: Director, Den Moore

Examination Schools
75-81 High Street, Oxford, OX1 4BG
den.moore@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)86485

Student Registry: Director, Jackie Hoyle

Examination Schools
75-81 High Street, Oxford, OX1 4BG
jackie.hoyle@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)86485

Student Systems: Director, David White

Student Systems
Ground Floor, Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6HA
student.systems@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)84848

Student Welfare and Support Services: Director, Gillian Hamnett

3 Worcester Street
Oxford, OX1 2BX
gillian.hamnett@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)80444

Undergraduate Admissions and Outreach: Director, Samina Khan

University Offices
Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JD
undergraduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)88000

University Sport: Director, Jon Roycroft

Oxford University Sport
Jackdaw Lane, Iffley Road, Oxford, OX4 1EQ
jon.roycroft@sport.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)45869