Contact us

Mr David Gibson

Director of Education Policy Support Section (EPS)
Email: david.gibson@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280418

Mrs Philippa O'Connor

Deputy Director, Education Policy Support Head, Education Policy Development
Email: philippa.oconnor@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280707

Ms Katy Harris

Team Administrator
Email: katy.harris@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 270091

Mrs Susan Brace

Policy Officer
Email: susan.brace@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280651

Mrs Victoria Campbell

Policy Officer
Email: victoria.campbell@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280109

Dr Rebecca Ehata

Policy Officer
Email: rebecca.ehata@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280664

Ms Siân Griffiths

Policy Officer
Email: sian.griffiths@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280659

Miss Frances Wayman

Policy Officer
Email: frances.wayman@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80469

Mrs Rachel Dearlove

Policy Officer (maternity leave Dec 2016 - Jan 2018)