Contact us

Mr David Gibson

Director of Education Policy Support
Email: david.gibson@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280418

Mrs Rachel Dearlove

Head of Taught Degrees and Student Casework
Email: rachel.dearlove@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280305

Mr Richard Gill

Head of Research Degrees and Quality Review
Email: richard.gill@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280469

Ms Katy Harris

Team Administrator
Email: katy.harris@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 270091

Mrs Nicola Standley

Policy Officer
Email: nicola.standley@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280138

Ms Siân Griffiths

Senior Policy Officer
Email: sian.griffiths@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280659

Mrs Sophie Herzberg

Senior Policy Officer
Email: sophie.herzberg@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280664

Mrs Susan Brace

Senior Policy Officer
Email: susan.brace@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280651

Mrs Victoria Campbell

Senior Policy Officer
Email: victoria.campbell@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 280109