University of Oxford Homepage

Print Version

Divisional and Faculty Boards: Vacancies for election 5 March 2009

Board of the Faculty of Music


Retiring member


One ordinary member elected by and from among the members of the Faculty of Music

Dr S.E. Clark, Merton

MT 2009

Nominations have now closed for the above vacancy, scheduled for election on 5 March 2009. As the number of nominations received is no more than sufficient to fill the vacancy, the candidate nominated below shall be deemed to be duly elected as of 5 February 2009 (as per Council Regulations 19.34 of 2002).

The following nomination has been duly received:

R. Saxton, MA Camb, MA DMus Oxf, Fellow of Worcester

Nominated by:

R.W. Allen, St Peter's

S.M. Darlington, Christ Church

P.R. Franklin, St Catherine's

O.L. Rees, Queen's

For further information regarding the Board, please contact the Secretary.

Back to Top