Contact details

Kevin Coutinho

Head of Equality and Diversity
Email: kevin.coutinho@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89821

Caroline Kennedy

Equality and Harassment Administrator
Email: caroline.kennedy@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89825

Adrienne Hopkins

Equality Advisor (Athena SWAN & Gender)
Email: gender.equality@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)89943

Sara Smith

Policy Advisor
Email: sara.smith@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89829

Caroline Moughton

Staff Disability Advisor
Email: caroline.moughton@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)80687

Policy Advisor

Policy Advisor (Race Equality, Religion and Belief)
Email: race.equality@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 289936