Contact us

Main office location

Finance Division
University of Oxford
23-38 Hythe Bridge Street
Oxford OX1 2ET
Tel: 01865 (6)16131

Pensions and Purchasing teams

Pensions and Purchasing teams
6 Worcester Street
Oxford
OX1 2BX

Telephone: 01865 (6)16131

Contact our teams

The Finance Division consists of several teams. Please refer to the table below, or click on the team name to find a contact in any of the Finance teams directly. (University access only).

Note: All telephone numbers are pre-fixed with '01865 6' unless otherwise specified in brackets below.

Team

Phone

 Email

Cashiers

16129

cashiers@admin.ox.ac.uk

Communications

16072

finance.communications@admin.ox.ac.uk

Credit Control (AR)

16003 

creditcontrol@admin.ox.ac.uk

Finance Management

(2)70150

 

Financial Assurance

16066

financial.assurance@admin.ox.ac.uk

Financial Planning and Analysis

16119

 

Financial Reporting

16084

financial.reporting@admin.ox.ac.uk

Financial Reporting: Departmental Projects

16173 / 16122

dept.projects@admin.ox.ac.uk

Financial Reporting: Trusts

16007 / 16065

trusts.finance@admin.ox.ac.uk

Financial Systems Support Centre

84800

fssc@admin.ox.ac.uk

Gift Registry

11586

gift.registry@devoff.ox.ac.uk

Insurance

16012

insurance@admin.ox.ac.uk

Payments (AP)

16016

payments@admin.ox.ac.uk

Payroll

16301

payroll@admin.ox.ac.uk

Pensions

16133

osps@admin.ox.ac.uk

uss@admin.ox.ac.uk

oxnhsps@admin.ox.ac.uk

Purchasing

16022

purchasing@admin.ox.ac.uk

Research Accounts

16106 

 

Subsidiary Companies

16108

 

Tax

16030

tax@admin.ox.ac.uk

vatenquiries@admin.ox.ac.uk

Training

16180

finance.training@admin.ox.ac.uk

Treasury

16026

treasury@admin.ox.ac.uk

If you are unsure which team you need, please contact the Office Manager at finance.hbs@admin.ox.ac.uk or 01865 - (6) 16150.

Divisional Finance teams

The Finance Division operates both through its specialist teams in the shared service centre in Hythe Bridge Street and through dedicated divisional finance teams based in each divisional office. The divisional finance teams divide their time between providing technical financial support to departments and carrying out the financial policies set by their divisional boards and the relevant central committees of the University.

Team

Phone

Continuing Education

(2)70283

Humanities

(2)70006

Medical Sciences

(553)21683

MPLS

(2)82573

Social Sciences

14867

UAS/GLAM

16074