Caretakers

The team of six Graduate Accommodation Caretakers are based at your accommodation site.  They are available to help with any queries you have regarding maintenance, health and safety, and security. Caretakers also carry out viewings and check you into and out of your accommodation. They can be reached by mobile telephone or email between 8.30am and 5pm Monday to Friday. During these hours, please  contact your Caretaker in the first instance with any queries or problems. Out of hours queries are dealt with by Security Services on (0)1865 (2) 72944.

Caretaking Supervisor

Charlotte Hill (formerly Scales) 
Tel
: 01865 (2)86023
Mobile: 07766684889
Email: charlotte.hill@admin.ox.ac.uk

Alan Bullock Close & Court Place Gardens

Stephen Fraser
Tel
: 01865 724397                
Mobile: 07795963424
Email: stephen.fraser@admin.ox.ac.uk

Castle Mill


Malcolm Lafford
Tel
: 01865 (2) 86021            
Mobile: 07739823361
Email: malcolm.lafford@admin.ox.ac.uk 

 

Paul Fenwick
Tel: 01865 286023
Mobile: 07740 543 955
Email: paul.fenwick@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Steve Merry
Tel
: 01865 (2) 86027
Mobile: 07912998916
Email: stephen.merry@admin.ox.ac.uk

Summertown House

Chris Shelton
Tel: 01865 (2) 13663
Mobile: 07771914010
Email: chris.shelton@admin.ox.ac.uk

Wellington Square, 132/133, 140 & 147 Walton Street, 38/40 Woodstock Road, 49 Banbury Road

Derrick Bloomfield
Tel
: 01865 (2) 70221
Mobile: 07766654702
Emailderrick.bloomfield@admin.ox.ac.uk 

 

Graduate Accommodation Clerk of works

Shelly Rand
Tel: 01865 280923 (Office)
Email: graduate.accommodation@admin.ox.ac.uk