Personnel Services operational support

To identify which division your department is in, click here

Continuing Education

Mrs Dawn McNish
Team Leader
Email: dawn.mcnish@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89917

Gardens, Libraries and Museums

Ms Emily Sharp
Team Leader (maternity leave)

Ms Sarah Bysouth
Acting Team Leader
Email: sarah.bysouth@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82157

Ms Emily Roscoe-Styler
HR Business Partner
Email: emily.roscoe-styler@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89920

Ms Bea Krzysztan
HR Assistant
Email: beata.krzysztan@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89948

Humanities

Ms Emily Sharp
Team Leader (maternity leave)

Ms Sarah Bysouth
Acting Team Leader
Email: sarah.bysouth@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82157

Mr Christopher Thomas
HR Business Partner
Email: christopher.thomas@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82734

Ms Bea Krzysztan
HR Assistant
Email: beata.krzysztan@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89948

Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences

Ms Colette O'Shaughnessy
Team Leader
Email: colette.oshaughnessy@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82086

Ms Sarah Bysouth
HR Business Partner
Email: sarah.bysouth@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82157

Ms Jill Shepherd
HR Business Partner
Email: jill.shepherd@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82623

Mr Ben Parish
HR Business Partner
Email: ben.parish@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82735

Ms Rachel Srawley (working days Tuesday - Thursday)
Senior HR Assistant
Email: rachel.srawley@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82156

Ms Monica Wilson (working days Monday and Friday)
HR Assistant
Email: mplspersonnel@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82156

Medical Sciences

Mrs Dawn McNish
Team Leader
Email: dawn.mcnish@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89917

Mrs Sophie Brotherston
HR Business Partner
Email: sophie.brotherston@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89918

Ms Lynette Cole
HR Business Partner
Email: lynette.cole@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89935

Mrs Sarah Doolan
HR Business Partner (maternity leave)

Mrs Ali Goodall
HR Business Partner (maternity leave)

Mr Stephen Lillis
HR Business Partner
Email: stephen.lillis@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel:(2)89894

Mr Graeme Cranfield
HR Assistant
Email: graeme.cranfield@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89916

Social Sciences

Miss Sarah Oliver
Team Leader
Email: sarah.oliver@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89961

Ms Hannah Cowley
HR Business Partner
Email: hannah.cowley@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89923

Ms Bea Krzysztan
HR Assistant
Email: beata.krzysztan@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89948