Personnel Services team - alphabetical listing

For all general enquiries contact (2)89900 or email: personnel.services@admin.ox.ac.uk

Ms Solveig Alsaker

Staff Immigration Assistant
Email: solveig.alsaker@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89912

Mr James Baker

Team Leader - Staff Immigration
Email: james.baker@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89908

Mrs Sophie Brotherston

Policy Officer
Email: sophie.brotherston@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89918

Ms Kate Butler

Personnel Officer - Policy
Email: kate.butler@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89925

Ms Lynette Cole

HR Business Partner - Medical Sciences
Email: lynette.cole@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89935

Ms Hannah Cowley

HR Business Partner - Social Sciences
Email: hannah.cowley@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89923

Mr Graeme Cranfield

HR Assistant - Medical Sciences
Email: graeme.cranfield@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89916

Mrs Lisa Crook

Staff Immigration Officer
Email: lisa.crook@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89919

Dr Tim Currie

Staff Immigration Officer
Email: tim.currie@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89903

Mr John Dickson

HR Policy Officer/Reward Advisor (maternity cover)
Email: john.dickson@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89907

Mrs Sarah Doolan

HR Business Partner - Medical Sciences
Email: sarah.doolan@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89902

Mr Julian Duxfield

Director of Human Resources
Email: julian.duxfield@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)70152

Mrs Emily Dyer

Executive Assistant to the Director of Human Resources on Monday - Wednesday Mrs Jacqui Thornton-Kitching covers this role on Thursday and Friday
Email: pa.hrdirector@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)70122

Mrs Ali Goodall

HR Business Partner - Medical Sciences
Email: ali.goodall@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89927

Mrs Andrea Hargreaves

Office Manager
Email: andrea.hargreaves@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89900

Ms Anne Harkness

Head of HR Operations
Email: anne.harkness@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)70113

Ms Vanessa Howe

Head of Recruitment and Employee Development
Email: vanessa.howe@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89909

Mrs Tonya Iasisen-Kandola

HR Officer - Policy and HRIS (maternity leave)

Ms Angelina Kehayova

Staff Immigration Assistant
Email: angelina.kehayova@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89904

Mrs Sarah Kilgour

Reward Manager
Email: sarah.kilgour@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89915

Mrs Marie King

HR Information Analyst
Email: marie.king@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89911

Mrs Ruth Kinahan

Senior Personnel Officer - Senior Appointments
Email: ruth.kinahan@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)70234

Ms Bea Krzysztan

HR Assistant - Social Sciences/Humanities/GLAM
Email: beata.krzysztan@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89948

Ms Meghan Lawson

HR Officer (Policy and Communications)
Email: meghan.lawson@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89910

Mr Stephen Lillis

HR Business Partner - Medical Sciences
Email: stephen.lillis@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89894

Mrs Anna Malkin

Personnel Officer - Senior Appointments
Email: anna.malkin@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)70200

Dr Kirsty McGregor

HR Information Analyst
Email: kirsty.mcgregor@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89924

Mrs Dawn McNish

Team Leader - Medical Sciences/Continuing Education
Email: dawn.mcnish@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89917

Ms Sue Morris

Senior Appointments and Welcome Service Coordinator
Email: sue.morris@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)80189

Mrs Elizabeth Mitchell

Head of HR Information
Email: liz.mitchell@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89928

Ms Jessica Oldershaw

Reward Advisor (maternity leave)

Miss Sarah Oliver

Team Leader - Social Sciences
Email: sarah.oliver@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89961

Mr Daniel Oliver

Administrative Assistant
Email: daniel.oliver@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89905

Ms Colette O'Shaughnessy

Team Leader - MPLS
Email: colette.oshaughnessy@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82086

Ms Chloe Roberson

Senior HR Assistant - MPLS
Email: chloe.roberson@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82156

Mrs Sarah Rowles

Senior HR Information Analyst
Email: sarah.rowles@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89831

Ms Emily Sharp

Team Leader - Humanities and GLAM
Email: emily.sharp@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89901

Mr Clive Shepherd

Apprenticeship Manager
Email: clive.shepherd@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)70536

Ms Emily Roscoe-Styler

HR Business Partner - Humanities
Email: emily.roscoe-styler@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89920

Ms Rachel Srawley

Senior HR Assistant - MPLS (maternity leave)

Ms Sarah Thonemann

Head of HR Policy
Email: sarah.thonemann@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)89906

Mrs Jacqui Thornton-Kitching

Executive Assistant to the Director of Human Resources on Thursday and Friday Mrs Emily Dyer covers this role on Monday - Wednesday
Email: pa.hrdirector@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)70122

Mrs Sarah Tresham

HR Business Partner - MPLS
Email: sarah.tresham@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: (2)82157