PLEASE NOTE:

The guidance on this website refers only to UAS staff. For University-wide guidance please see the Personnel Services website.

Contact UAS Personnel Team

UAS Personnel

UAS Personnel
University Offices (Level 4)
Wellington Square
Oxford
OX1 2JD
personnelenquiry@admin.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 (2)70128 01865 (6)11742

UAS Personnel - email addresses

Please use our generic email addresses rather than our personal emails to ensure a quick response:

personnelenquiry@admin.ox.ac.uk - general enquiries, probation forms, sickness submissions and feedback on the website

uaspayroll@admin.ox.ac.uk - payroll enquiries and submissions

recruitment@admin.ox.ac.uk - recruitment enquiries and information

uasrecruitmentpanel@admin.ox.ac.uk - submissions to the Registrar’s Recruitment Panel

UAS Personnel - contacts

Mrs Katharine Herdt

HR Team Leader
Email: katharine.herdt@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70539

Mr Jonathan Roger

HR Business Partner
Email: jonathan.roger@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70023

Mrs Vicki Walker

HR Business Partner
Email: vicki.walker@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70305

Ms Tracy Brown

HR Business Partner
Email: tracy.brown@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70264

Ms Julie Tanner

HR Officer
Email: julie.tanner@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70128

Ms Jasmine Buckley

HR Administrator
Email: jasmine.buckley@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70418

Ms Olesya Luchinina

HR Administrator
Email: olesya.luchinina@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (6)11743

Ms Courtney Johnson

HR Administrator
Email: courtney.johnson@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)89913

Ms Beatrice Myers

HR Administrator
Email: beatrice.myers@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70263

Ms Leanne Daniel

Apprentice HR Administrator
Email: leanne.daniel@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70120

Ms Ella Coppock

Temporary HR Administrator
Email: ella.coppock@tss.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (6)11742