Planning and Resource Allocation Committee

Terms of Reference and Membership

PRAC Papers

To access PRAC papers on SharePoint click here

Schedule of PRAC Meetings (and Deadlines for Papers)

All meetings begin at 9.15am and end at 1pm

 Michaelmas Term 2014

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 14 October Friday 3 October
5th Tuesday 11 November Friday 31 October
10th Tuesday 16 December Friday 5 December

Hilary Term 2015

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 20 January Friday 9 January
5th Tuesday 17 February Friday 6 February
10th Tuesday 24 March Friday 13 March

Trinity Term 2015

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 17 April
5th Tuesday 26 May Friday 15 May
10th Tuesday 30 June Friday 19 June

 Template for PRAC Papers