Planning and Resource Allocation Committee

Terms of Reference and Membership

PRAC Papers

To access PRAC papers on SharePoint click here

Schedule of PRAC Meetings (and Deadlines for Papers)

All meetings begin at 9.15am and end at 1pm

Trinity Term 2017

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 25 April Friday 12 April                                (early due to Easter closure)
5th Tuesday 23 May Friday 12 May
10th Tuesday 27 June Friday 16 June

Michaelmas Term 2017

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 10 October Friday 29 September
5th Tuesday 7 November Friday 27 October
10th Tuesday 12 December Friday 1 December

Hilary Term 2018

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 16 January Friday 5 January
5th Tuesday 13 February Friday 2 February
10th Tuesday 20 March Friday 9 March

Trinity Term 2018

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 24 April Friday 13 April
5th Tuesday 22 May Friday 11 May
10th Tuesday 26 June Friday 15 June

 Template for PRAC Papers

 PRAC Template (Sept 2015) (30kb)