Planning and Resource Allocation Committee

Terms of Reference and Membership

PRAC Papers

To access PRAC papers on SharePoint click here

Template for PRAC Papers

PRAC Template (Jan 2017) (28kb)

Standing orders

PRAC Standing orders (Jan 2017) (35kb)

Schedule of PRAC Meetings (and Deadlines for Papers)

All meetings begin at 9.15am and end at 1pm

The intention to submit a paper to PRAC should be notified to the PRAC secretariat (jenny.nix@admin.ox.ac.uk and kristoffer.tiffen@admin.ox.ac.uk) at least one week before the deadlines for papers given below.

Michaelmas Term 2017

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 10 October Wednesday 27 September
5th Tuesday 7 November Wednesday 25 October
10th Tuesday 12 December Wednesday 29 November

Hilary Term 2018

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 16 January Wednesday 3 January
5th Tuesday 13 February Wednesday 31 January
10th Tuesday 20 March Wednesday 7 March

Trinity Term 2018

WeekDateDeadline for Papers
1st Tuesday 24 April Wednesday 11 April
5th Tuesday 22 May Wednesday 9 May
10th Tuesday 26 June Wednesday 13 June