Contact us

Areas of Responsibility (oxonly) (17kb)

Dr Mike Glover

Director of Planning and Council Secretariat [from 4 September 2017]
Email: michael.glover@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80303

Mrs Martina Harley

Personal Assistant to the Director
Email: martina.harley@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70008

Dr Mary Fridlington

Head of Process Improvement Team
Email: mary.fridlington@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80694

Ms Jenny Nix

Head of Planning Policy Support
Email: jenny.nix@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80451

Mr Tom Wale

Head of Resource Allocation
Email: thomas.wale@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70067

Dr Liz Bills

Senior Planning Officer
Email: liz.bills@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70761

Dr Rachel Cox

Senior Planning Officer
Email: rachel.cox@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80310

Ms Pamela Flood

Senior Planning Officer (Process Improvement Team)
Email: pamela.flood@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80695

Mr Shaka Obhiozele

Senior Planning Officer
Email: shaka.obhiozele@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80317

Ms Ann Gavin

Planning Officer
Email: ann.gavin@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70082

Mr Kristoffer Tiffen

Planning Officer (Joint Committees)
Email: kristoffer.tiffen@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80756

Mr John Parkhill

Project Officer (Process Improvement Team)
Email: john.parkhill@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80678

Mrs Harvinder Wright

Data Analyst
Email: harvinder.wright@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)80442

Mr Robert Weavers

Administration Assistant
Email: robert.weavers@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)70139