Knowledge Exchange & Impact Team (KEIT)

KEIT supports, promotes and coordinates knowledge exchange and impact activities across the University.

Team contact details
Dr Stuart Wilkinson
Head, Knowledge Exchange and Impact Team
stuart.wilkinson@admin.ox.ac.uk
01865 (2)80440
Dr Caroline Bucklow
Senior Knowledge Exchange Officer
caroline.bucklow@admin.ox.ac.uk
01865 (2)80441
Mr Matthew Smart
Knowledge Exchange Project Officer
matthew.smart@admin.ox.ac.uk
01865 (2)70158
Dr Helen Carstairs
Senior Knowledge Exchange Project Officer
helen.carstairs@admin.ox.ac.uk
01865 (2)80788
Dr Cleo Hanaway-Oakley
Knowledge Exchange Project Officer
cleo.hanaway-oakley@admin.ox.ac.uk
01865 (6)16572
Mon, Thurs & Fri 
Mr Anthony Mtitimila
Regional Projects Officer
anthony.mtitimila@admin.ox.ac.uk
01865 (6)16579
Mr Bill Imlah
Digital Research and Collaboration Officer
bill.imlah@admin.ox.ac.uk
01865 (6)16570
Ms Leah Thompson
Enterprising Oxford Manager
leah.thompson@admin.ox.ac.uk
01865 (2)70011
Mr Tyson Paul
Project Administrator – Oxfordshire Social Entrepreneurship Partnership
tyson.paul@admin.ox.ac.uk
01865 (6)16574