Contact us

Details of some Sheldonian staff members are listed below. 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

enquiries@sheldon.ox.ac.uk or Tel: 01865 (2) 77299

Broad Street, Oxford, OX1 3AZ

EVENTS TEAM

Kay Miles

Senior Event Marketing Manager

Tel: 01865 277623 Email: kay.miles@admin.ox.ac.uk

Maggie Burge

Operations Manager

Tel: 01865 277299 Email: Maggie.burge@sheldon.ox.ac.uk

Claire Bailey

Venues Sales Coordinator

Tel: 01865 277623, Email: claire.bailey@sheldon.ox.ac.uk

OTHER TEAM MEMBERS

Paul Coones

Chairman of the Curators

Tel: 01865 245646, Email: paul.coones@geog.ox.ac.uk

John Weston

Secretary to the Curators

Tel: 01865 278778, Email: john.weston@admin.ox.ac.uk

Paul Hughes

Senior Facilities Manager

Tel: 01865 276901  Email: paul.hughes@admin.ox.ac.uk