Opening hours

Friday 19th October CLOSED
Saturday 20th October Open 10am: last entry 1.30pm
Sunday 21st October CLOSED
Monday 22nd October CLOSED
Tuesday 23rd October CLOSED
Wednesday 24th October CLOSED
Thursday 25th October Open 10am: last entry 1.00pm
Friday 26th October CLOSED
Saturday 27th October CLOSED
Sunday 28th October CLOSED
Monday 29th October CLOSED
Tuesday 30th October CLOSED
Wednesday 31st October Open 10am: last entry 4.00pm
Thursday 01st November Open 10am: last entry 1.30pm
Friday 02nd November CLOSED
Saturday 03rd November CLOSED
Sunday 04th November CLOSED
Monday 05th November Open 10am: last entry 4.00pm
Tuesday 06th November CLOSED
Wednesday 07th November Open 10am: last entry 12.30pm
Thursday 08th November Open 10am: last entry 4.00pm
Friday 09th November Open 10am: last entry 1.30pm
Saturday 10th November CLOSED
Sunday 11th November CLOSED
Monday 12th November Open 10am: last entry 12.30pm
Tuesday 13th November Open 10am: last entry 4.00pm