Opening hours

Thursday 29th November CLOSED
Friday 30th November Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Saturday 1st December Open 10am: last entry 1.30pm
Sunday 2nd December CLOSED
Monday 3rd December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Tuesday 4th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Wednesday 5th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Thursday 6th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Friday 7th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Saturday 8th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Sunday 9th December CLOSED
Monday 10th December Open 10am: last entry 12.30pm
Tuesday 11th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Wednesday 12th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Thursday 13th December Open 10am: last entry 1.00pm
Friday 14th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Saturday 15th December Open 10am: last entry 1.30pm
Sunday 16th December CLOSED
Monday 17th December CLOSED
Tuesday 18th December Open 10am: last entry 1.30pm
Wednesday 19th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Thursday 20th December Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Friday 21st December
to
Wednesday 2nd January
CLOSED 
Thursday 3rd January Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm
Friday 4th January Open 10am: last entry 3.30pm