Schedule

If you unable to attend the course dates below or can not find the dates for the course you require then please contact Student Systems Training.

How to book a place

To book a place on any of the below courses, please click Book and state the following in your email;

  • Course Name
  • Course Date
  • Name of attendee
  • Contact details for attendee
  • Department/Faculty/College
  • Any access requirements

College: College Records: Members, Groups and Collections

The course description can found here.

Date Time Location Book
Wednesday 31 October 2018 09:30 - 13:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Thursday 1 November 2018 13:30 - 17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Thursday 15 November 2018 13:30 - 17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Thursday 13 December 2018 13:30 - 17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book

College: Graduate Admissions

The course description can found here.

Date Time Location Book
Tuesday 20 November 2018 13:30-17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Monday 10 December 2018 13:30-17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book

Department/Division: Graduate Admissions

The course description can be found here.

Date Time Location Book
Tuesday 30 October 2018 09:30 - 17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Monday 12 November 2018 09:30 - 17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Wednesday 5 December 2018 09:30 - 17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book

Department/Division: Graduate Admissions Refresher Workshop

The course description can be found here.

Date Time Location Book
Thursday 22 November 2018 14:00-15:30pm 13 Banbury Road Book