Schedule

If you unable to attend the course dates below or can not find the dates for the course you require then please contact Student Systems Training.

How to book a place

To book a place on any of the below courses, please click Book and state the following in your email;

  • Course Name
  • Course Date
  • Name of attendee
  • Contact details for attendee
  • Department/Faculty/College
  • Any access requirements

College: Undergraduate Admissions (Results Matching and Confirmation of Offer)

The course description can found here.

Date Time Location Book
Monday 23 July 2018 13:30-17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Fully Booked
Wednesday 1 August 2018 13:30-17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Monday 6 August 2018 13:30-17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Thursday 9 August 2018 13:30-17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book

Department: Undergraduate Admissions

The course description can found here.

Date Time Location Book
Friday 27 July 2018 09:30-12:30pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Tuesday 7 August 2018 13:30-16:30pm 13 Banbury Road Fully booked
Friday 10 August 2018 09:30-12:30pm 13 Banbury Road Book

College: College Records: Members, Groups and Collections

The course description can found here.

Date Time Location Book
Wednesday 15 August 2018 13:30-17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book

College: Graduate Admissions

The course description can found here.

Date Time Location Book
Tuesday 14 August 2018 13:30 - 17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book
Thursday 27 September 2018 13:30-17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book

Department/Division: Graduate Admissions

The course description can be found here.

Date Time Location Book
Friday 17 August 2018 09:30 - 17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Full
Wednesday 26 September 2018 09:30 - 17:00pm 13 Banbury Road Book

Department/Division: Graduate Admissions read-only

The course description can be found here.

Please email studentsystems.training@admin.ox.ac.uk to request a place on this course.

 

Department/Division: Graduate Admissions Refresher Workshop

The course description can be found here.

Please email studentsystems.training@admin.ox.ac.uk express an interest in attending this Workshop.