Colleges

Here you can find access information related to the different colleges and halls. The colleges marked with an asterisk  have joined the access guide to provide more detailed information.

All Souls College

Accessibility information

 

All Souls College
High Street
Oxford
OX1 4AL

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 279379
demelza.shaw@all-souls.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Dr. Sarah Beaver
+44 (0)1865 279332
sarah.beaver@all-souls.ox.ac.uk

 

Balliol College

Accessibility information

Balliol College
Broad street
Oxford
OX1 3BJ

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 277777
academic.registrar@balliol.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Dr Nicola Trott
+44 (0)1865 277738
nicola.trott@balliol.ox.ac.uk

Blackfriars

Accessibility information

 

Blackfriars
St Giles’
OX1 3LY

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 278400
secretary@bfriars.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Fr David Goodill
+44 (0)1865 278437
vice.regent@bfriars.ox.ac.uk

Brasenose College

Accessibility information

 

Brasenose College
Radcliffe Square
Oxford
OX1 4AJ

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 277830
college.office@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Mr Henry Jestico
+44 (0)1865 277823
henry.jestico@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Campion Hall

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

Campion Hall
Brewer Street
Oxford
OX1 1QS

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 286100
enquiries@campion.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Mr Mark Shaddick
+44(0)1865 286102
mark.shaddick@campion.ox.ac.uk

Christ Church

Accessibility information

 

Christ Church
St Aldate's
Oxford
OX1 1DP

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 276150
enquiries@chch.ox.ac.uk

Disability Contact:
Ms Alison Tesh
+44 (0)1865 276157
alison.tesh@chch.ox.ac.uk

Corpus Christi College

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

Corpus Christi College
Merton Street
Oxford
OX1 4JF

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 276700
college.office@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Miss Rachel Pearson
+44 (0)1865 276737
rachel.pearson@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Exeter College

Accessibility information

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

Exeter College
Turl Street
Oxford
OX1 3DP

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 279600
college.office@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Emily Eastham
+44(0)1865 279660
emily.eastham@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Green Templeton College

Accessibility information

 

Green Templeton College
Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6HG

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 274770
lodge@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Alison Franklin
+44 (0)1865 274781
alison.franklin@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Harris Manchester College

Accessibility information

 

Harris Manchester College
Mansfield Road
Oxford
OX1 3TD

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 271006
enquiries@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Victoria Lill
+44 (0)1865 271009
victoria.lill@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Hertford College

Accessibility information

 

Hertford College
Catte Street
Oxford
OX1 3BW

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 279400
college.office@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Mrs Sue Finch
+44 (0)1865 279423
sue.finch@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Jesus College

Accessibility information

 

Jesus College
Turl Street
Oxford
OX1 3DW

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 279700
lodge@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Mr Sailesh Vyas
+44 (0)1865 279720
sailesh.vyas@jesus.ox.ac.uk

* Kellogg College


Lady Margaret Hall

Accessibility information

 

Lady Margaret Hall
Norham Gardens
Oxford
OX2 6QA

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 274300
enquiries@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Dr M Fiona Spensley
+44 (0)1865 274284
fiona.spensley@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Linacre College

Accessibility information

 

Linacre College
St Cross Road
Oxford
OX1 3JA

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 271650
college.secretary@linacre.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Dr Catherine Walter
+44 (0)1865 274010
catherine.walter@education.ox.ac.uk

Lincoln College

Accessibility information

 

Lincoln College
Turl Street
Oxford
OX1 3DR

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 279800
info@lincoln.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Mrs Jemma Underdown
+44 (0)1865 279801
jemma.underdown@lincoln.ox.ac.uk

Magdalen College

Accessibility information

Accessibility information

Magdalen College
High Street
Oxford
OX1 4AU

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 276000
mark.blandford-baker@magd.ox.ac.uk

Disability contacts:
Ms Katie O'Connor
+44 (0)1865 276113
katie.oconnor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Mrs Nancy Cowell
+44 (0)1865 276113
nancy.cowell@magd.ox.ac.uk

 

Mansfield College

Accessibility information

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

Mansfield College
Mansfield Road
Oxford
OX1 3TF

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 270999
admissions@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Katherine Camm
+44 (0)1865 270982
katherine.camm@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

* Merton College


New College

Accessibility information

 

New College
Holywell Street
Oxford
OX1 3BN

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 279555
nc-porters@new.ox.ac.uk

Disability contacts:
Ms Rebekah Unwin
+44 (0)1865 279596
tuition@new.ox.ac.uk

Caroline Thomas
+44 (0)1865 279560
caroline.thomas@new.ox.ac.uk

Nuffield College

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

Nuffield College
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1NF

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 278500
lodge@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Eleni Kechagia-Ovseiko
+44 (0)1865 278520
eleni.kechagia@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Oriel College

Accessibility information

 

Oriel College
Oriel Square
Oxford
OX1 4EW

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 276555
lodge@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Megan Roper
+44 (0)1865 276967
megan.roper@oriel.ox.ac.uk

The Queen's College

Accessibility information

 

The Queen's College
High Street
Oxford
OX1 4AW

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 279120
lodge@queens.ox.ac.uk

Disability contacts:
Mrs Joyce Millar
+44 (0)1865 279167
joyce.millar@queens.ox.ac.uk

Regent's Park College

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

Regent's Park College
Pusey Street
Oxford
OX1 2LB

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 288120
enquiries@regents.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Valerie Anderson
+44 (0)1865 288153
valerie.anderson@regents.ox.ac.uk

Somerville College

Accessibility information

 

Somerville College
Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6HD

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 270600

St Anne's College

Accessibility information

 

St Anne's College
Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6HS

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 274800
enquiries@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Mrs Sheila Smith
+44 (0)1865 274840
sheila.smith@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

St Antony's College

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

St Antony's College
Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6JF

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
01865 284700
student.admin@sant.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Helen Etty
01865 284722
helen.etty@sant.ox.ac.uk

St Benet's Hall

Accessibility information

 

St Benet's Hall
38 St Giles'
Oxford
OX1 3LN

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 280556
enquiries@stb.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Dr Santha Bhattacharji
+44 (0)1865 280559
santha.bhattacharji@stb.ox.ac.uk

St Catherine's College

Accessibility information

 

St Catherine's College
Manor Road
Oxford
OX1 3UJ

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 271700
college.office@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Cressida Chappell
+44 (0)1865 271732
cressida.chappell@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

St Cross College

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

St Cross College
St Giles'
Oxford
OX1 3LZ

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 278490
porter@stx.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Joanna Ashbourn
+44 (0)1865 288237
joanna.ashbourn@stx.ox.ac.uk

St Edmund Hall

Accessibility information

 

St Edmund Hall
Queen's Lane
Oxford
OX1 4AR

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 279000
college.office@seh.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Jayne Taylor
+44 (0)1865 279005
jayne.taylor@seh.ox.ac.uk

St Hilda's College

Accessibility information

 

St Hilda's College
Cowley Place
Oxford
OX4 1DY

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 276884
enquiries@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Dr Lorna Smith
+44 (0)1865 276694
lorna.smith@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

St Hugh's College

Accessibility information

 

St Hugh's College
St Margaret's Road
Oxford
OX2 6LE

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 274900
college.office@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Thea Crapper
+44 (0)1865 274918
thea.crapper@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

St John's College

Accessibility information

 

St John's College
St Giles'
Oxford
OX1 3JP

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 277300
college.office@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Mrs Eileen Marston
+44 (0)1865 277316
eileen.marston@sjc.ox.ac.uk

St Peter's College

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

St Peter's College
New Inn Hall Street
Oxford
OX1 2DL

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 278900
porters.lodge@spc.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Ms Olivia Henley
+44 (0)1865 278864
olivia.henley@spc.ox.ac.uk

St Stephen's House

Accessibility information

 

St Stephen's House
16 Marston Street
Oxford
OX4 1JX

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 613500
enquiries@ssho.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Mrs Lucy Gardner
+44 (0)1865 613516
lucy.gardner@ssho.ox.ac.uk

Trinity College

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

Trinity College
Broad Street
Oxford
OX1 3BH

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 279900
support@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Disability contacts:
Revd Emma Percy
+44 (0)1865 279886
emma.percy@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Mrs Isabel Lough
+44 (0)1865 279912
isabel.lough@trinity.ox.ac.uk

University College

Accessibility information

 

University College
High Street
Oxford
OX1 4BH

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 276602
admin@univ.ox.ac.uk

Disability contacts:
Mrs Sally Stubbs
+44 (0)1865 276951
sally.stubbs@univ.ox.ac.uk

Wadham College

Accessibility information

 

Wadham College
Parks Road
Oxford
OX1 3PN

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 277900
domestic.bursar@wadh.ox.ac.uk

Disability contacts:
Dr Caroline Mawson
+44 (0)1865 277948
senior.tutor@wadh.ox.ac.uk

Wolfson College

Accessibility information

Virtual tour of Wolfson

Site plan of Wolfson

Wolfson College
Linton Road
Oxford
OX2 6UD

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 274100
academic.administrator@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Mrs Gillian Hamnet
+44 (0)1865 274107
gillian.hamnet@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

Worcester College

Accessibility information

 

Worcester College
Walton Street
Oxford
OX1 2HB

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 278300
academic.enquiries@worc.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Miss Rhian Perridge
+44 (0)1865 278342
rhian.perridge@worc.ox.ac.uk

 

Wycliffe Hall

Accessibility information: None available at present- please use the contact details below.

Wycliffe Hall
54 Banbury Road
Oxford
OX2 6PW

Click for interactive map

For general enquiries please contact:
+44 (0)1865 274200
enquiries@wycliffe.ox.ac.uk

Disability contact:
Revd Jenni Williams
+44 (0)1865 284771
jenni.williams@wycliffe.ox.ac.uk